By opting in you agree that we will securely store your name and email address and use that data to send you ITS Congress news and information.

We won’t sell or share your data to any third parties.

Update your preferences



Opt in*

  • I confirm that I would like to receive emails regarding the ITS Congresses
  • Areas interested in

  • Mobility services from transport to mobility
  • Next generation goods delivery
  • Transport networks evolution
  • Connected and automated transport
  • Satellite technology applied to mobility
  • ITS and the environment
  • Cross Border Solutions
  • ABOUT ERTICO

    ERTICO – ITS Europe
    is apublic-private
    membership driven
    organisation promoting,
    developing and deploying
    Intelligent Transport
    Systems (ITS) in Europe
    to save lives,protect the
    environment and sustain
    mobility in the most
    cost-effective way.

    LATEST NEWS

    Trafi & BVG Launch One Integrated Mobility Service for Berlin

    Trafi & BVG Launch One Integrated Mobility Service for Berlin Trafi, the technology platform for mobility, and BVG, the main public transport company in Berlin, are entering a new partnership to connect the majority of mobility providers in the city. Trafi and BVG...

    REGISTER FOR ERTICO’S WORKSHOPS AT THE ITS EUROPEAN CONGRESS

    ERTICO has the pleasure to invite the attendees of the ITS European Congress to a series of innovative workshops, held by ERTICO’s experts. Please note that it is compulsory to register at least as an exhibition visitor to access the Workshop. With a total of six...

    FOLLOW US        

    CONTACT

    ERTICO
    Registration & Accommodation
    ITS Congress
    Registration Secretariat
    T: +31 20 575 4220
    E: registrations@itsineurope.com

    Commercial Partnership
    Benoit Augarde
    T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
    Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

     
    Programme
    Pamela Valente
    T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
    E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

    Delphine Soubies
    T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
    E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

     
    Exhibition
    Jasvinder Sidhu
    T: +44 (0) 2079734700
    J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
    Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

    Press and Media
    Danielle McDonald
    T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
    E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

    HOSTS
    Connekt / ITS Nederlands
    Marije De Vreeze
    T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
    E: devreeze@connekt.nl

    City of Helmond
    Gert Blom
    T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
    E: g.blom@helmond.nl

    City of Eindhoven
    Astrid Zwegers
    T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
    E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl