By opting in you agree that we will securely store your name and email address and use that data to send you ITS Congress news and information.

We won’t sell or share your data to any third parties.

Update your preferences



Opt in*

  • I confirm that I would like to receive emails regarding the ITS Congresses
  • Areas interested in

  • Mobility services from transport to mobility
  • Next generation goods delivery
  • Transport networks evolution
  • Connected and automated transport
  • Satellite technology applied to mobility
  • ITS and the environment
  • Cross Border Solutions
  • ABOUT ERTICO

    ERTICO – ITS Europe
    is apublic-private
    membership driven
    organisation promoting,
    developing and deploying
    Intelligent Transport
    Systems (ITS) in Europe
    to save lives,protect the
    environment and sustain
    mobility in the most
    cost-effective way.

    LATEST NEWS

    Podcast: Key takeaways from the ITS Congress Programme

    In this final podcast about the 2019 ITS European Congress, we hear from one of the most knowledgeable ITS experts, Professor Eric Sampson, about the three Congress streams: Smart Cities, Automation and MaaS. In the interview with SMART Highways editor Paul Hutton,...

    ITS European Congress 2019 in review: Podcast

    Now that we've had time to reflect on the excellent ITS European Congress in Brainport Eindhoven, Talking Transport hears from some of the people who made the Congress a reality this year, and we get to hear some thoughts about how it all went. In this programme...

    ITS World Congress Singapore Registrations are Open

    The annual ITS World Congress takes place in Singapore in October with the theme “Smart Mobility, Empowering Cities”, and registration is now open for the event. Bringing together the latest global technology, innovation and talent, the organisers say the event is set...

    FOLLOW US        

    CONTACT

    ERTICO
    Registration & Accommodation
    ITS Congress
    Registration Secretariat
    T: +31 20 575 4220
    E: registrations@itsineurope.com

    Commercial Partnership
    Benoit Augarde
    T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
    Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

     
    Programme
    Pamela Valente
    T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
    E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

    Delphine Soubies
    T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
    E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

     
    Exhibition
    Jasvinder Sidhu
    T: +44 (0) 2079734700
    J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
    Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

    Press and Media
    Danielle McDonald
    T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
    E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

    HOSTS
    Connekt / ITS Nederlands
    Marije De Vreeze
    T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
    E: devreeze@connekt.nl

    City of Helmond
    Gert Blom
    T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
    E: g.blom@helmond.nl

    City of Eindhoven
    Astrid Zwegers
    T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
    E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl