SubmissionsDEADLINE |  Submissions are now closed

Call for Papers and Session Proposals

The Call for Papers and session proposals is now closed. For any information please contact: 

Delphine Soubies | Tel: +32 2 400 07 41 | e-mail: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

Key Dates

  • Call for Contributions closes 18 January 2019
  • Status notification to SIS organisers and paper authors March 2019
  • Re-submission deadline for Conditionally Accepted papers March 2019
  • Final paper submission and Speaker registration deadline 8 April 2019

View the Call for Contributions

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

ITS for cleaner, more sustainable mobility

Transport currently accounts for almost a quarter of greenhouse gas emissions worldwide. Given the scale of this impact, smart mobility solutions will play a key role in improving the environmental credentials of transport by helping transport users make smarter...

Call for Start-ups

We are looking for start-ups changing our mobility systems or making our mobility more safe, sustainable and social. For we believe in the added value of strengthening, connecting and growing start-ups. The start-up area is the place where start-ups meet decision...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl