Social Events

Welcome reception

Monday 3 June 2019 from 17.30 – 19.00 hrs.

You are cordially invited to join the Welcome Reception at the Evoluon in Eindhoven, which will be opened with a not-to-be-missed, spectacular show. The Welcome Reception is an excellent opportunity to meet up with your ITS colleagues and network with our commercial partners and exhibitors. Attending the networking experience is the perfect way to kick start your ITS conference participation and is included in your registration fee. Although free of charge, we kindly ask you to register for it.

ITS Dinner Time at the DAF Museum 

Wednesday 5 June 2019 from 19.30 – 23.30 hrs.

Are you in for a night full of culinary surprises, live music while enjoying the company of ITS colleagues from around Europe? Then join us for the new and vibrant ITS Dinner at the museum of former car and truck manufacturer DAF. Food flavors from all over the world will charm you and a great live band makes it irresistible to stay seated! We would love to have you as our guest!

Make sure to secure your participation upon your registration, so you do not miss out on this exciting evening amongst this remarkable collection of cars and trucks! The fee of 145 € covers dinner, beverages, entertainment and transport from the main hotels and the Evoluon to the venue and shuttle service back to the main hotels after the event.

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

Trafi & BVG Launch One Integrated Mobility Service for Berlin

Trafi & BVG Launch One Integrated Mobility Service for Berlin Trafi, the technology platform for mobility, and BVG, the main public transport company in Berlin, are entering a new partnership to connect the majority of mobility providers in the city. Trafi and BVG...

REGISTER FOR ERTICO’S WORKSHOPS AT THE ITS EUROPEAN CONGRESS

ERTICO has the pleasure to invite the attendees of the ITS European Congress to a series of innovative workshops, held by ERTICO’s experts. Please note that it is compulsory to register at least as an exhibition visitor to access the Workshop. With a total of six...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Registration & Accommodation
ITS Congress
Registration Secretariat
T: +31 20 575 4220
E: registrations@itsineurope.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

 
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

 
Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl