Matthew Baldwin

Matthew Baldwin

Matthew Baldwin Deputy Director-General for Mobility and Transport DG MOVE & European Commission Matthew Baldwin is Deputy Director General of DG MOVE, with responsibility for the transport “modes” – land (road and rail), waterborne (including ports policy) and...
Leen Balcaen

Leen Balcaen

Leen BalcaenSenior Director of Cities – HERE TechnologiesGermanyLeen Balcaen heads up HERE Cities, Public Sector and Infrastructure, the IoT Business Group focused on the government sector. A global leader with 15+ years of experience in Digital Mapping, Points...

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

Trafi & BVG Launch One Integrated Mobility Service for Berlin

Trafi & BVG Launch One Integrated Mobility Service for Berlin Trafi, the technology platform for mobility, and BVG, the main public transport company in Berlin, are entering a new partnership to connect the majority of mobility providers in the city. Trafi and BVG...

REGISTER FOR ERTICO’S WORKSHOPS AT THE ITS EUROPEAN CONGRESS

ERTICO has the pleasure to invite the attendees of the ITS European Congress to a series of innovative workshops, held by ERTICO’s experts. Please note that it is compulsory to register at least as an exhibition visitor to access the Workshop. With a total of six...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Registration & Accommodation
ITS Congress
Registration Secretariat
T: +31 20 575 4220
E: registrations@itsineurope.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

 
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

 
Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl