⚬ ● ● ● ●

Join Europe’s biggest event on Intelligent Transport Systems & Services

● ⚬ ● ● ●

Brainport, the Netherlands. 3 – 6 June 2019

 

● ● ● ● ⚬

Commercial partner & Exhibition Brochure

⚬ ● ● ● ●

Join Europe’s biggest event on Intelligent Transport Systems & Services

● ⚬ ● ● ●

Brainport, the Netherlands.
3 – 6 June 2019

● ● ● ● ⚬

Commercial partner & Exhibition Brochure

About the ITS European Congress

The ITS Congress in Europe, the largest event entirely dedicated to smart mobility and digitalisation of transport is organised by ERTICO – ITS Europe.

When

03 June 201904 June 201905 June 201906 June 2019

Where

Evoluon, Noord Brabantlaan 1A Eindhoven, Nederlands

Automotive Campus 30 Helmond, Netherlands

When & Where

03 June 2019 04 June 2019 05 June 2019 06 June 2019

Evoluon, Noord Brabantlaan 1A Eindhoven, Nederlands

Automotive Campus 30 Helmond, Netherlands

When

03 June 201904 June 2019
05 June 201906 June 2019


Where

Evoluon, Noord Brabantlaan 1A Eindhoven, Nederlands

Automotive Campus 30 Helmond, Netherlands

Welcome to the Brainport Region

The Netherlands is an advanced society characterized by a successful economy and a highly complex transport infrastructure.

Commercial Partners

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

Show Preview: Fulfilling ITS Promises

ITS European Congress 2019 – helping ITS fulfill its promise The ITS European Congress continues to evolve, keeping pace with the ongoing evolution of the mobility industry, and embracing smart mobility and the digitalisation of transport as its fundamental focus...

Congress Webinar: 7 May 2019 

Sign up for the third webinar in the ITS Congress ‘Top Trends’ series in partnership with Intelligent Transport. In this webinar we will explore the importance of new innovations in smart mobility and look at the Congress programme in general, highlighting events and...

Meet the future champions of European mobility!

Here are the 10 winners of the European Startup Prize for Mobility 2019! At the end of the Awards Ceremony on 11th  April in Brussels, in the presence of H.S.H. Prince Albert of Monaco, the official sponsor of this year's edition, the 2nd European Startup Prize for...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl