⚬ ● ● ● ●

Join Europe’s biggest event on Intelligent Transport Systems & Services

● ⚬ ● ● ●

Brainport, the Netherlands. 3 – 6 June 2019

 

● ● ● ● ⚬

Commercial partner & Exhibition Brochure

⚬ ● ● ● ●

Join Europe’s biggest event on Intelligent Transport Systems & Services

● ⚬ ● ● ●

Brainport, the Netherlands.
3 – 6 June 2019

● ● ● ● ⚬

Commercial partner & Exhibition Brochure

About the ITS European Congress

The ITS Congress in Europe, the largest event entirely dedicated to smart mobility and digitalisation of transport is organised by ERTICO – ITS Europe.

When

03 June 201904 June 201905 June 201906 June 2019

Where

Evoluon, Noord Brabantlaan 1A Eindhoven, Nederlands

Automotive Campus 30 Helmond, Netherlands

When & Where

03 June 2019 04 June 2019 05 June 2019 06 June 2019

Evoluon, Noord Brabantlaan 1A Eindhoven, Nederlands

Automotive Campus 30 Helmond, Netherlands

When

03 June 201904 June 2019
05 June 201906 June 2019


Where

Evoluon, Noord Brabantlaan 1A Eindhoven, Nederlands

Automotive Campus 30 Helmond, Netherlands

Welcome to the Brainport Region

The Netherlands is an advanced society characterized by a successful economy and a highly complex transport infrastructure.

Commercial Partners

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

Podcast: Key takeaways from the ITS Congress Programme

In this final podcast about the 2019 ITS European Congress, we hear from one of the most knowledgeable ITS experts, Professor Eric Sampson, about the three Congress streams: Smart Cities, Automation and MaaS. In the interview with SMART Highways editor Paul Hutton,...

ITS European Congress 2019 in review: Podcast

Now that we've had time to reflect on the excellent ITS European Congress in Brainport Eindhoven, Talking Transport hears from some of the people who made the Congress a reality this year, and we get to hear some thoughts about how it all went. In this programme...

ITS World Congress Singapore Registrations are Open

The annual ITS World Congress takes place in Singapore in October with the theme “Smart Mobility, Empowering Cities”, and registration is now open for the event. Bringing together the latest global technology, innovation and talent, the organisers say the event is set...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Registration & Accommodation
ITS Congress
Registration Secretariat
T: +31 20 575 4220
E: registrations@itsineurope.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

 
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

 
Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl