Harbours Review

The Harbours Review project of the Baltic Press publishing house stands for a completely free regularly updated on-line European ports database as well as E-zines distributed to over 15,000+ subscribers with expert views on the most important issues for Europe’s port sector.

Each E-zine contains a featured article tackling one of the most burning questions for the EU port industry, coupled with comments of the sector’s representatives and top national & EU officials.

 

 

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

Podcast: Key takeaways from the ITS Congress Programme

In this final podcast about the 2019 ITS European Congress, we hear from one of the most knowledgeable ITS experts, Professor Eric Sampson, about the three Congress streams: Smart Cities, Automation and MaaS. In the interview with SMART Highways editor Paul Hutton,...

ITS European Congress 2019 in review: Podcast

Now that we've had time to reflect on the excellent ITS European Congress in Brainport Eindhoven, Talking Transport hears from some of the people who made the Congress a reality this year, and we get to hear some thoughts about how it all went. In this programme...

ITS World Congress Singapore Registrations are Open

The annual ITS World Congress takes place in Singapore in October with the theme “Smart Mobility, Empowering Cities”, and registration is now open for the event. Bringing together the latest global technology, innovation and talent, the organisers say the event is set...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Registration & Accommodation
ITS Congress
Registration Secretariat
T: +31 20 575 4220
E: registrations@itsineurope.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

 
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

 
Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl