Exhibitor & Demonstrator Hotels

For parties that are exhibiting or demonstrating at the ITS European Congress 2019 and would like to book accommodation in or near Eindhoven and Helmond, please book online via the registration tool below or contact BCD Meeting & Events. We have appointed BCD as our accommodation agency to help you book your accommodation.

Together we have selected a large number of hotels in Eindhoven, Helmond and surroundings, which are shown in the booking partners overview. These hotels can either be booked online by clicking on the booking tool and adjust to your requirements or by contacting BCD via mail. Please note that for exhibitors, the hotels in Eindhoven are the closest to the congress venue and for demonstrators the hotels in Helmond, Nuenen and Mierlo are the closest to the demonstration venue.

Via BCD it is also possible to make group bookings.

In order to avoid disappointment, we recommend that you make your booking early and check availability and rates by clicking on the hotels links below or call Sarah on +31 800 022 5213 590 or email via sarah@bcdme.com.

 

Exhibitor lists – BCD M&E is fully compliant to the new GDPR regulations. We urge you to book accommodation early to in order to get the best rates. Please send your dates, names and requirements to sarah@bcdme.com or emma@bcdme.com

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

ITS for cleaner, more sustainable mobility

Transport currently accounts for almost a quarter of greenhouse gas emissions worldwide. Given the scale of this impact, smart mobility solutions will play a key role in improving the environmental credentials of transport by helping transport users make smarter...

Call for Start-ups

We are looking for start-ups changing our mobility systems or making our mobility more safe, sustainable and social. For we believe in the added value of strengthening, connecting and growing start-ups. The start-up area is the place where start-ups meet decision...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl