E-ITS Hub

e-ITShub started as a vision between ITS professionals to be the first online community specifically for ITS professionals and stakeholders.

We provide a virtual hub acting as a one-stop-source of information for your ITS needs as well as the ultimate platform to connect to a growing number of ITS professionals and stakeholders worldwide.With over 43,000 subscribers to receive our monthly newsletter and exponential growth expected this year, we are excited to bring to you the latest technologies in the ITS sphere, together with other valuable features currently in development.

If you are an ITS professional or stakeholder, e-ITShub is for you. Take advantage of the great value we have in store for you here at e-ITShub.

We look forward to seeing you at the ITS European Congress!

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

ITS World Congress Singapore Registrations are Open

The annual ITS World Congress takes place in Singapore in October with the theme “Smart Mobility, Empowering Cities”, and registration is now open for the event. Bringing together the latest global technology, innovation and talent, the organisers say the event is set...

ITS European Congress 2019 Highlights

The theme of ITS European Congress that took place in Brainport-Eindhoven in the Netherlands from 2 to 6 June this year was ‘Fulfilling ITS Promises’.  This theme was reflected across the many Sessions, Demonstrations, Exhibition attended by over 3000 delegates as...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Registration & Accommodation
ITS Congress
Registration Secretariat
T: +31 20 575 4220
E: registrations@itsineurope.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

 
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

 
Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl