Dynniq

Dynniq is a dynamic, high-tech and innovative company offering integrated mobility and energy solutions and services internationally. The company has 1800 employees who design, develop, engineer, integrate and maintain technology solutions that enhance the flow of everyday life.

Dynniq’s mission is to enable people, data and goods to reach their destinations safely, sustainably and efficiently through advanced technology solutions. The company has a comprehensive knowledge of managing mobility, parking and energy using systems engineering approach. The solutions Dynniq offers enable the efficient connection of mobility and energy flows that create a vital and strong infrastructure.

The Dynniq Group includes the organisations WPS Parking Systems and YSP, and the products and services of Peek. Dynniq’s experienced and knowledgeable staff work closely together with their clients in Europe, South America, the United States and Canada. In doing so, they engage with their clients in a reliable, open and pro-active way: ‘we take a seat in your world.’

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

ITS for cleaner, more sustainable mobility

Transport currently accounts for almost a quarter of greenhouse gas emissions worldwide. Given the scale of this impact, smart mobility solutions will play a key role in improving the environmental credentials of transport by helping transport users make smarter...

Call for Start-ups

We are looking for start-ups changing our mobility systems or making our mobility more safe, sustainable and social. For we believe in the added value of strengthening, connecting and growing start-ups. The start-up area is the place where start-ups meet decision...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl