The European Programme Committee met last week to finalise the conference sessions for the ITS European Congress 2019. We would like to thank our committee members who worked hard to put together what promises to be a busy and interesting programme!

New for this edition are the thematic streams on Smart Cities, Automation and MaaS organised in different formats, respectively on Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday. The streams will be complemented with related technical and special interest sessions. The aim is to have a common thread throughout all the sessions under the main theme “Fulfilling ITS promises”, with a strong focus on deployment and learnings from current implementations.

The full congress programme, covering details of sessions, speakers, exhibitors, demonstrations, workshops and networking events, will be available in early April.

For an overview of the weeks activities, click here.


ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

ITS World Congress Singapore Registrations are Open

The annual ITS World Congress takes place in Singapore in October with the theme “Smart Mobility, Empowering Cities”, and registration is now open for the event. Bringing together the latest global technology, innovation and talent, the organisers say the event is set...

ITS European Congress 2019 Highlights

The theme of ITS European Congress that took place in Brainport-Eindhoven in the Netherlands from 2 to 6 June this year was ‘Fulfilling ITS Promises’.  This theme was reflected across the many Sessions, Demonstrations, Exhibition attended by over 3000 delegates as...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Registration & Accommodation
ITS Congress
Registration Secretariat
T: +31 20 575 4220
E: registrations@itsineurope.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

 
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

 
Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl