We are looking for start-ups changing our mobility systems or making our mobility more safe, sustainable and social. For we believe in the added value of strengthening, connecting and growing start-ups. The start-up area is the place where start-ups meet decision makers, governments, companies and investors. The place for you to access and connect with leading experts in the fields of future mobility, logistics and smart cities. So if you are a start-up and ready to change mobility as we know it: sign up here and show your innovative business models, services and new insights to the ITS community.

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

ITS for cleaner, more sustainable mobility

Transport currently accounts for almost a quarter of greenhouse gas emissions worldwide. Given the scale of this impact, smart mobility solutions will play a key role in improving the environmental credentials of transport by helping transport users make smarter...

Smart Mobility, Dutch Reality

During the ITS Congress the  Dutch public and private parties join forces in showing you our country’s progress in the deployment of smart mobility with an extensive and versatile program of demo’s, sessions, presence in the Dutch Street and site visits all over the...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl