The call for tenders  to host the ITS European and World Congresses for 2022, 2023 and 2024 has been launched.

ERTICO – ITS Europe is looking for expressions of interest indicating the willingness of a city to host the Congress for one of the above mentioned years.  As soon as expressions are received, eligible candidatures will receive further details on the minimum requirements to apply and related deadlines.

The application for the Call for Interest to host an ITS Congress will consist in a two-stage selection process:

  1. Evaluation of the manifestation of interest including minimum requirements
  2. Evaluation of the full bid document

We recommend that cities register their interest email as soon as possible.

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

Trafi & BVG Launch One Integrated Mobility Service for Berlin

Trafi & BVG Launch One Integrated Mobility Service for Berlin Trafi, the technology platform for mobility, and BVG, the main public transport company in Berlin, are entering a new partnership to connect the majority of mobility providers in the city. Trafi and BVG...

REGISTER FOR ERTICO’S WORKSHOPS AT THE ITS EUROPEAN CONGRESS

ERTICO has the pleasure to invite the attendees of the ITS European Congress to a series of innovative workshops, held by ERTICO’s experts. Please note that it is compulsory to register at least as an exhibition visitor to access the Workshop. With a total of six...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Registration & Accommodation
ITS Congress
Registration Secretariat
T: +31 20 575 4220
E: registrations@itsineurope.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

 
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

 
Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl