During the ITS Congress the  Dutch public and private parties join forces in showing you our country’s progress in the deployment of smart mobility with an extensive and versatile program of demo’s, sessions, presence in the Dutch Street and site visits all over the country.

To achieve impact at a national and international level, we’re committed to taking things forward and going from start-up to scale-up. That means ensuring that our infrastructure is ready for the future and for connected and automated driving. It also means investing in digital connectivity to enable vehicle-to-infrastructure and vehicle-to-vehicle communication. We also invest heavily in data protection and cybersecurity. Our ultimate aim is that everyone ­– and road users in particular – will benefit from the new developments.

All these issues can’t be dealt with separately. In the Netherlands, we strongly believe in the power of connectivity. Many of the new technologies are interlinked and have potential to reinforce each other.

During ITS Europe 2019, we welcome you to witness how we put lessons learned over the last years into practice: in a unique cooperation between governments, industry and knowledge institutes, we are ready to show you our way of doing things: making Smart Mobility a Dutch Reality.

#SmartMobility #DutchReality

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

Trafi & BVG Launch One Integrated Mobility Service for Berlin

Trafi & BVG Launch One Integrated Mobility Service for Berlin Trafi, the technology platform for mobility, and BVG, the main public transport company in Berlin, are entering a new partnership to connect the majority of mobility providers in the city. Trafi and BVG...

REGISTER FOR ERTICO’S WORKSHOPS AT THE ITS EUROPEAN CONGRESS

ERTICO has the pleasure to invite the attendees of the ITS European Congress to a series of innovative workshops, held by ERTICO’s experts. Please note that it is compulsory to register at least as an exhibition visitor to access the Workshop. With a total of six...

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Registration & Accommodation
ITS Congress
Registration Secretariat
T: +31 20 575 4220
E: registrations@itsineurope.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

 
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

 
Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl