The ITS European Congress has partnered with Intelligent Transport to produce a ‘top trends’ series of interactive webinars  in support of the Congress. The first webinar is themed “Upping the game in mobility and logistics” and will feature leading experts from the event programme as they explore cutting-edge developments and offer a taste of what attendees can expect in June. The webinar will take place on 13 March 2019 at 15:00 CET.

 

Now in its 13th edition, ITS European Congress has become a vital part of the industry event calendar, with experts from all over the region converging to debate and drive forward the future of mobility in Europe, under the theme ‘Fulfilling ITS Promises’.

ABOUT ERTICO

ERTICO – ITS Europe
is apublic-private
membership driven
organisation promoting,
developing and deploying
Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS) in Europe
to save lives,protect the
environment and sustain
mobility in the most
cost-effective way.

LATEST NEWS

Goudappel signed as Diamond Partner of ITS European Congress 2019

Jacob Bangsgaard, CEO of ERTICO ITS Europe, together with Jos van Kleef, CEO of Goudappel Group, signed the agreement for Goudappel’s Diamond sponsorship of the ITS European Congress on Tuesday 19 February in Brussels. The ITS European Congress is the biggest event...

Fulfilling ITS Promises: Smart Mobility, Dutch Reality

A message from the hosts of the 2019 ITS European Congress We firmly believe in the potential of intelligent transport systems (ITS) and smart mobility solutions. With millions of bikes, cars and trucks on our roads and some 4,500 daily train runs on a surface of only...

ITS European Congress 2020 to be hosted by Lisbon

On 8 February 2019 the official Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) was signed confirming that Lisbon will host the 14th ITS European Congress in 2020, which will bring together European and world-wide stakeholders in the mobility sector in the Portuguese capital city....

FOLLOW US        

CONTACT

ERTICO
Programme
Pamela Valente
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0785
E: p.valente@mail.ertico.com

Delphine Soubies
T: +32 (0) 2 400 0741
E: d.soubies@mail.ertico.com

Commercial Partnership
Benoit Augarde
T: +32 (0) 2400 0786
Brainport.partners@mail.ertico.com

Exhibition
Jasvinder Sidhu
T: +44 (0) 2079734700
J.Sidhu@hgluk.com
Brainport.exhibition@mail.ertico.com

Press and Media
Danielle McDonald
T: +32 (0) 2400 0754
E: d.mcdonald@mail.ertico.com

HOSTS
Connekt / ITS Nederlands
Marije De Vreeze
T: +31 (0) 15 251 6565
E: devreeze@connekt.nl

City of Helmond
Gert Blom
T: +31 (0) 6532 148 51
E: g.blom@helmond.nl

City of Eindhoven
Astrid Zwegers
T: +31 (0) 618 34 8440
E: astrid.zwegers@eindhoven.nl